An Online Bookstore In Hanoi
ID : Julia11223344
Email :


Code : 542

Old price : 485,000 vnđ       Sale : 10%

Price : 435,000 đ
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bank transfer
Publisher Kindle Edition
Language English
Ages 4 - 7
Paperback 261 – 248 pages
Dimens 18,5 x 14,5 cm

Sleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess.

She may be quite stunning in the rodent realm (you'll have to trust her on this one), but she is not so great at trailing around the palace looking ethereal or sighing a lot. She finds the royal life rather . . . dull.

One day, though, Harriet's parents tell her of the curse that a rat placed on her at birth, dooming her to prick her finger on a hamster wheel when she's twelve and fall into a deep sleep. For Harriet, this is most wonderful news: It means she's invincible until she's twelve! After all, no good curse goes to waste.

And so begins a grand life of adventure with her trusty riding quail, Mumfrey...until her twelfth birthday arrives and the curse manifests in a most unexpected way.

Perfect for fans of Babymouse and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories, this laugh-out-loud new comic hybrid series will turn everything you thought you knew about princesses on its head.

Title of 6 books:

1. Hamster Princess Harriet the Invincible

2. Hamster Princess of Mice and magic

3. Hamster Princess Ratpunzel

4. Hamster Princess Giant Trouble

5. Hamster Princess: Whiskerella

6. Hamster Princess: Little Red Rodent Hood