An Online Bookstore In Hanoi
ID : Julia11223344
Email :

OXFORD STORY TREE (Level 4 – 7) 52 books

Code : 168

Old price : 899,000 vnđ       Sale : 8%

Price : 830,000 đ
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bank transfer
Publisher Oxford University Press
Language English

The Oxford Story Tree series provides an extensive selection of interesting reading materials which feature colourful and humorous real-life situations as well as exciting and imaginative adventures.

The materials have been created to develop students’ reading skills and to arouse their interest in reading for enjoyment.

The approach: The series addresses the reading needs of the learners by using the idea that, while young learners of English may initially have difficulty in recognizing separate words on a page or learning words out of context, they can learn new words and phrases through a simple story.

The language: The language of the stories has been carefully selected and graded using vocabulary and grammar structures which are recycled throughout individual stories and throughout the series. The introduction of new or difficult words is restricted to manageable limits. These new and difficult words are usually only introduced if they appear in the detailed illustrations on the corresponding pages. Through the illustrations, the young learners can come to understand the story.

The components: The main component of the Oxford Story Tree series is the Storybooks. In addition to the Storybooks, this series also provides support materials essential for a reading series designed for learners of English as a second or foreign language.

I have some mp3 file, if you need it, i will send it for you

The book is thicker than level 1 to 3.

Including 52 books:

Level 4:

1.         In the garden                           9,The great race

2.         The outing                               10, Sleeping Beauty

3.         Land of the dinosaurs 11, The dragon tree

4.         Red Planet                               12, Vanishing cream

5.         Lost in the jungle                    13, The new baby

6.         The lost key                14, The adventure park

7.         A new classroom 15, Kipper and the giant

8.         Dad’s run                    16, Christmas adventure

Level 5:

1.The kidnappers        9,Robin Hood

2.The flying carpet  10, The laughing princess

3.Green Island                         11, The treasure chest

4.Storm Castle            12, The stolen crown (Part 1)

5.         Superdog         13, The stolen crown (Part 2)

6.         The litter Queen 14, Paris adventure

7.         The bully                     15, Submarine adventure

8.         The shiny key 16, Flood


Level 6:

1.         The power cut                   6,The evil genie

2.         Viking adventure                    7,Save Floppy

3.         The motorway                         8, A day in London

4.         Key trouble                 9, The big breakfast

5.         The emergency           10, Dutch adventure


Level 7:

1.         The Blue Eye              6,The holiday

2.         Rescue                                     7,The secret plans

3.         The Rainbow Machine           8,The photograph

4.         The surprise                            9Treasure hunt

5.         William and the dog               10,The quest