An Online Bookstore In Hanoi
ID : Julia11223344
Email :

Enola Holmes Mystery Series (6 Books)

Code : 538

Price : 0 đ
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bank transfer
Publisher Puffin
Language English
Age from 8
Paperback 166 - 248
Dimens 19,9 x 12,5 cm

Nancy Springer – Edgar Award-Winning Author

ENOLA HOLMES, teenage girl turned savvy detective

When Enola Holmes, sister to the detective Sherlock Holmes, discovers her mother has disappeared, she quickly sets off to find her in London-but nothing can prepare her for what awaits.

For when she arrives, she finds herself involved in the kidnapping of a young marquess, and must flee murderous villains and elude her shrewd older brothers-all while trying to piece together clues to her mother's disappearance. Amid all the chaos, can Enola find the marquess and her mother?

An edgar award nominee

Title of 6 books:

1. The case of the Missing Marquess

2. The case of the Left – Handed Lady

3. The case of the Bizarre Bouquets

4. The case of the Peculiar Pink Fan

5. The case of the Cryptic Crinoline

6. The case of the Gypsy Good - Bye