An Online Bookstore In Hanoi
ID : Julia11223344
Email :


Code : 513

Old price : 530,000 vnđ       Sale : 9%

Price : 480,000 đ
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bank transfer
Publisher Orchard Books
Language English
Reading age 8 - 12 years
Grade level 3 - 7

New York Times Bestselling Author – Chris D’lacey.

Follow the breathtaking adventures of David Rain and his quest to save the tear of the last dragon and protect the world from evil.

When David Rain arrives at Wayward Crescent he doesn’t know much about dragons. Bbut when he’s given his own special dragron he begins to unclock their nysterious secrets…

The complete collection of The Last Dragon Chronicles includes all seven books in this unmissable adventure series.

  1. The Fire Within
  2. Icefire
  3. Fire Star
  4. The Fire Eternal
  5. Dark Fire
  6. Fire World
  7. The Fire Ascending