An Online Bookstore In Hanoi
ID : Julia11223344
Email :

The Charles Dickens Children’s Collection (10 Books)

Code : 422

Old price : 440,000 vnđ       Sale : 32%

Price : 299,000 đ
  • Cash on delivery
  • Bank transfer
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Language English
Format Paperback
Reading age 7-10 years
Print length 96 pages/book

Easy Classics – Free Audio (QR Scan)

Who says the classics are just for adults? Join Ebeneezer Scrooge on his ghostly Christmas adventure, or follow orphaned Oliver Twist from rags to riches in some of literature’s most famous tales from the foggy streets of Victorian London.

Adapted and illustrated for children aged 7+.

This 10-book box set includes:

1. David Copperfield

2. Great Expectations

3. Bleak House

4. A Tale of two Cities

5. Oliver Twist

6. The Old Curiosity Shop

7. Little Dorrit

8. Nicholas Nickleby

9. A Christmas Carol

10. Hard Times